Our Team

simona-faroni

Simona Faroni

Owner
Corporate Office
Phone: (850) 243-5455

guido-tremolini

Guido Tremolini

Owner
Production
Phone: (850) 243-5455


dave-carr

Dave Carr

VP of Operations
Production
Phone: (850) 243-5455

empty-employee-photo

 

Plant Manager
Production
Phone: (850) 243-5455


megi-sidley

Megi Sidley

Director of Business Development, Retail
Branded & private label retail, co-packing
Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: msidley@gsgelato.com

miki-tremolini

Miki Tremolini

Director of Business Development, Foodservice
Foodservice gelato, sorbet & desserts, chains.
Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: mtremolini@gsgelato.com


joanna-gurley

Joanna Gurley

Inside Sales Specialist, Foodservice
Gelato, sorbet, desserts, display cases
Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: joanna@gsgelato.com

toni-stokes

Toni Stokes

Sales Manager, Foodservice
Soft serve & Single-Serve Cups
Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: toni@gsgelato.com


marcela-agudelo

Marcela Agudelo

Business Analyst
Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: marcela@gsgelato.com

natalia-harkins

Natalia Harkins

Business Development
Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: natalia@gsgelato.com


stephanie-schultz

Stephanie Schultz

Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: sschultz@gsgelato.com

maria-titova

Maria Titova

Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: maria@gsgelato.com


melissa-thompson

Melissa Thompson

Accounts Payable
Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: melissa@gsgelato.com

charlotte-palladino

Charlotte Palladino

Accounts Receivable
Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: charlotte@gsgelato.com


brittany-mcwaters

Brittany McWaters

Accounting Assistant
Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: admin@gsgelato.com

cameron-lewis

Cameron Lewis

Research & Development Manager
Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: clewis@gsgelato.com


ryan-hamilton

Ryan Hamilton

SQF Practitioner/QA
Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: ryan@gsgelato.com

empty-employee-photo

Massimo Savini

Purchasing Manager
Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: purchasing@gsgelato.com


damien-mcneil

Damien McNeil

Logistics Manager
Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: logistics@gsgelato.com

angel-jones

Angel Jones

Shipping Manager
Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: shipping@gsgelato.com


web design by revive media services