How to Order

Contact the team at G.S. Gelato to order your gelato, sorbet and frozen yogurt. Whether you are looking for a private label product, co-packing, or ordering for your front or back of the house application, our dedicated staff is available to answer any questions and help you place your order.

Private Label

For grocery, retail,  foodservice private label, organic flavors and co-packing, please contact:

Megi Sidley
Director of Business Development

Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: msidley@gsgelato.com

Natalia Harkins
Business Analyst

Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: natalia@gsgelato.com

 
Foodservice

Restaurants, delis, cafes, coffee shops, entertainment groups, and more – front and back of the house, please contact:

Joe Batayeh
National Sales Manager

Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: jbatayeh@gsgelato.com

Debbie Wessell
Regional Sales Manager
New Orleans to Jacksonville

Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: dwessell@gsgelato.com

Eva Maria Matute
Inside Sales Specialist

Phone: (850) 243-5455
Email: ematute@gsgelato.com

 
Soft Serve Gelato, Sorbet and Frozen Yogurt | Mini Cups

For foodservice soft serve gelato, sorbet, and frozen yogurt, please contact:

Toni Stokes
Yogurt Division Manager – Foodservice

Phone: (850) 243-5455 x232
Email: toni@gsgelato.com

 

Existing Customers

For questions regarding your order, please contact:

Charlotte Palladino
Sales & Accounts – Receivable Administrator

Phone: (850) 243-5455 x223
Email: charlotte@gsgelato.com

Joanna Gurley
Office Manager

Phone: (850) 243-5455 x221
Email: admin@gsgelato.com

 

Not Sure Who To Contact?
How to Order
Sending

web design by revive media services